About us
Guangzhou Leyi Playground Equipment Co., Ltd established in 1991.we are a member of CAAPA and Guangzhou toy and gifts association. Our workshop extended to 20000 square meters, and now we have more than 200 technicians with monthly production output of more than 2000 sets.

Ensuring quality, excellent service .The company form the business philosophy of \"quality guarantee, service first\" in early days , product quality in a strategic position on the priority to \"all to make you satisfied!\" As designed, and products and the trend of integration of health concepts together, reflect the human design, to lead the healthy development, innovation and reflect the values, and pursue new goals.

To large, be good quality. As a large-scale comprehensive industrial company .Our main line includes playground equipments and fitness equipments, as well as EPDM ground construction, design, development, production, installation and marketing etc. the material of products is international-standard steel and iron, imported food-wrapping colored plastic, the metal parts painted to the metal by flow line, painting equipment Iin high temperature ,it makes the color on the metal parts bright for long term .the deck ,we use the automatic punching machines ,make the decks, stairs anti-sliding, anti-water . the slide we use the imported material LLDPE, to make sure all the products anti-uv, anti-aging ,anti-electric state ,non-toxic. The game items are special design inspired by children’s psychology and interest, with new style, beautiful color, unfading and firm. All products passed ISO9001intenational standard for quality management and Germany TUV: EN1176 certification and are insured by china pacific insurance company.

Now our main products are outdoor playground equipment, outdoor fitness equipment, large plastic slide, wooden slide, Indoor naughty castle, electric train, swing machine, battery car , swivel chair, bumper car ,security pavilion, dustbin, leisure chair, swing ,rocking horse, inflatable toys, trampoline, climbing and so on. And suitable for school; kindergarten; gardens; villas; park; residential areas; amusement parks; children’s halls; shopping centers; supermarket and so on. Our company has the right to import and we have formed completely sales network coving Europe, US, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA, HONGKONG, MACAO, TAIWAN, EAST ASIA, SOUTH-EAST ASICA, KOREA, RUSSIA SPAIN, MALAYSIS, KUWAIT and so on. And get favorable comments by the customer.

Guangzhou Leyi Playground Equipment Co., Ltd will give you the latest technique, good quality, available price, welcome to call us at any time.
Sales Hotline: 0086-20-37155187    0086-20-37155677    0086-20-37155678    Mobile: 0086-13802785656
After-sales service: 0086-20-37155678    Fax: 020-37155679    E-mail: ly@leyitoy.com
Address: Shuili Village Jianggao Town Baiyun District Guangzhou China

公司简介
在线客服
公司简介

    广州市乐意游乐设备有限公司创立于1991年,乐意游乐是中国最著名的游乐玩具制造商之一,被中国游艺机协会和中国深圳市玩具行业协会接纳为会员单位。本公司拥有生产基地20000平方米,技术骨干200多位,月产量2000多台。
 
保质量,优服务。本公司从创业初期秉承“质量保障,服务至上”的经营理念,将产品质量的生产放在首要战略位置,以“一切令你满意!”为设计宗旨,并将产品与时代潮流,健康理念融合在一起,体现人性化设计,以引领健康发展,以创新体现价值,追求企业发展新目标。
 
    上规模,创品质。本公司以游乐设施和健身器材为主要产品,兼营EPDM地面施工、融设计、开发、生产、安装、销售为一体的大型综合性实业公司。产品材料采用国标钢材铁件,进口食品级工程塑料,产品铁件经防锈除油后喷漆喷粉,采用高温电磁烤漆工艺,防锈性能特强,游戏平台是全片式碳素钢板冲压成形,平台表面钻小孔具有防滑作用,游戏架滑梯及钻桶类均由进口食品级塑料经先进的真空滚塑成型技术铸造制成,它们均含有防静电及防紫外线成份,色彩恒久。根据小朋友的兴趣及爱好精心设计独特而千变万化的游戏内容,款式新颖,色彩鲜艳,不褪色,经久耐用,结实牢固。产品通过ISO9001国际质量管理体系认证。中国大陆同行业中首家通过德国TUV:EN 1176认证,达到欧洲标准,并获颁发“GS”质量评审标签。责任安全由中国太平保险公司承保。
 
    多元化,受信赖。现在主要产品有:室外儿童游乐设施、户外健身器材、大型塑料滑梯、木制滑梯、室内淘气堡、电动小火车、摇摆机、电瓶车、碰碰车、转椅、保安亭、果皮箱、休闲椅、秋千、摇马、充气玩具、蹦蹦床、成人儿童攀岩等。适用范围:学校、幼儿园、花园、别墅、公园、物业小区、游乐场、少年宫、商场、超市等各类室内外场所。本公司自己拥有出口权。产品销往中国各地,并远销欧美、中东、非州、港澳台地区、东亚、东南亚、韩国、俄罗斯、德国、泰国、英国、法国、澳大利亚、西班牙、马来西亚、科威特等世界各地。受到世界各地客户的一直好评。
 
    重信诺,树品牌。本公司实力雄厚,所有的生产流水线采用当今国际一流生产设备,许多工艺独特美观。为了保护您的利益,请认准“乐意游乐“品牌。因为只有我公司才拥有全天候的服务队伍,实行设计、生产、销售、运输、安装、售后服务一条龙。“玩具商是孩子们的知心朋友”是本公司坚定的经营理念,“精益求精、追求卓越”是本公司不懈努力的企业宗旨。
 
    展望未来,我们踌躇满志;放眼世界,我们信心百倍。我公司将坚定不移地和海内外各界朋友密切合作、携手共进,为振兴民族游乐玩具产业贡献我们的力量,为玩具行业树立榜样,为客户创造奇迹。把优质的、美观的乐意游乐玩具产品带给蓝天下所有的孩子们,把中国的玩具产业推向世界,推向新的巅峰,共同谱写新篇章!

    广州乐意游乐设备以博大的胸怀,过硬的技术,一流的质量,优惠的价格,至诚的服务真诚欢迎你的来电!

销售热线:020-37155187  020-37155677  020-37155678  手机:13802785656
售后服务:020-37155678  传真:020-37155679  邮箱:ly@leyitoy.com
地址:广州市白云区江高镇水沥牌坊
粤ICP备11030009号-1